Return to InwallTech® HD-650.1W Close out
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
InwallTech HD-650W High Definition Wall Speakers April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Weihe from Noblesville, IN United States  
Flawless sound, easy installation, nearly immediate delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
InwallTech HD-650W High Definition Wall Speakers February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fullerton, CA United States  
I came across the In Wall store on the internet & had never heard of them. The prices on there speakers & the design caught my eye. I have JBL speakers in my wall & needed another pair but didn't want to pay as much as the JBL's. After doing some research & reading the reviews, I decided to get the In Wall Tech 650. Love the adjustable settings & design. The sound is great. Just as good, if not better sounding then the JBL's. A comparable speaker from another manufacturer would cost a lot more. Totally satisfied with the sound, construction, design & ease of transaction. So glad I came across The In-Wall Store. No need to look any where else. They have a complete line of all kind of speakers from different manufacturers in all price ranges. Can not beat the price, sound or quality of these speakers. If you can't find what you are looking for at The In Wall Store, then you really don't know what you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent speaker, Excellent service November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Nelson Perry from Palm Beach gardens , FL United States  
I couldn't find the exact speaker I was looking for so I called. The sales assistant quickly found the speaker for me and explained your return policy. Speaker arrived on time and was very easy to install.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great speakers! better support November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Eddy from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
these are high quality speakers. make sure to give them plenty of breathing room in the wall and enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speakers November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Innes from Victoria, TX United States  
I purchased the speakers to install in a new home and have just recently moved into the home and found the speakers produce high quality sound.  Inwall advised me that the speakers I ordered were not readily availabel so supplied better speakers at no additional cost.  I highly reccomend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On time and as promised October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
No complaints.  Speakers sound great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inwall Speakers August 16, 2013
Reviewer: S Werner from BROOKFIELD, WI United States  
I ordered a pair of inwall speakers for an area of new construction. The speakers arrived in great shape and were as advertised. The installation was easy and the speakers worked very well. My only suggestion would be to have the wall cut out template made of a stiffer material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In Wall speakers May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Fred Vassau from Greenwood Vlg., CO United States  
Web site clear ,easy to nav., informative , purchase and delivery are quick .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company January 10, 2013
Reviewer: George from Addison, TX United States  
I am renovating and have not gotten them in yet.  They came in on time I opened one and they look perfect for my situation.  I appreciate the consultation I received over the telephone and the web site video supports.  I am impressed that there was candid, intelligent assistance during the shopping and purchase process.  Great price. So far all good.  

I am happy to return to review the sound quality.  I expect it will be just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Data Analyst January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, GA United States  
Wonderful speakers, very satisfied with the  purchase. I am planning to buy another set of speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items