Return to InwallTech® M65.1C
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M65.1C February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Glenn Martin from Germantown, MD United States  
Good sound, perface for the diniing room in where they were installed, only issue was the template did not have a center mark or hole to line it up with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sound March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Victor Divietro from Sebring, FL United States  
Installed in my master bathroom along with the BT1 bluetooth adapter.  Sounds amazing!  Very nice quality speakers that are super easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
In Wall Speakers April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Fulcher from Katy, TX United States  
We built a new house with separate Theater Room and need good quality speakers at an affordable price.  After literally spending months researching speakers on the Internet using every available Audiophile web site we could find, we ran across InWall Speaker Stores web site.  While no,means a Techie when it comes to AV equipment, I knew from previous experience that speakers come in all sizes, configurations and price ranges.  What I was looking for was something a step up from my previous 5.1 Home Media Room Hang on wall speakers and yet a less obtrusive almost seamless look on the walls. While there may better higher quality speakers out there that cost thousands more, I wouldn't even remotely consider them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL SPEAKERS!!! April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Shower Guy from Bolingbrook, IL United States  
These speakers are fantastic - beyond my expectations. Thank you for the advice you gave and the excellent product you sent.  They have made our bathroom remodeling project beyond peer. Thanks for your outstanding pricing and excellent shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice! February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew G from Webster, NY United States  
Was looking to install a 7.1 surround in the basement and didn't want to break the bank.  I came across inwallTech and they seemed to fit the bill.  Comparably, the prices seemed to good to be true but I gave them a shot anyways.  Glad I did, couldn't be happier with the purchase and saved a little money along the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of M65.1c speaker and company February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Don from Millville, NJ United States  
Looking for in ceiling speakers for my Atmos setup on web and came across"InwallStore.com.Read info.on the M65.c ceiling speaker and thought I'd give them a try.Very happy with speaker.Enjoyed InwallStore web site.Lots of info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great speakers January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Parsons from Beaverton, OR United States  
Installed easily, good construction, sounds good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ceiling M65.1C Speakers December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Broome from Sussex, WI United States  
Excellent service with this order.Started as a simple web search for ceiling speakers and after extended searches and reading customer reviews I decided on these.

Received them quickly, packaging was great and ensured no damage.

When I opened the box to check them out I was very impressed with the quality of the speakers and the completeness of wat was provided.

Haven't installed them yet but, if what I have seem so far is an indication I have no concerns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ceiling speakers November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Ray from Perrysburg, OH United States  
No problems at all ordering speakers.  Arrived on schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ceiling speakers May 8, 2015
Reviewer: James Linker from Ridge, NY United States  
installed in my living room ceiling in no time and hooked them up to a sony receiver. Sound is fantastic. This is the third time I've purchased speakers at the Inwallstore and are completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items