Return to MAS Audio MAS-IC6-C 6.5 in. Ceiling Speakers 50 Watts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ceiling Speakers June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ron Dudley from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
Excellent fit,install and sound.
Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ceiling Speakers August 29, 2014
Reviewer: larry scalone from rush, NY United States  
Excellent value, they worked out perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAS-IC6-C 6.5 in. Ceiling Speakers 50 Watts March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Albert Peterson from Denver, CO United States  
Great speakers, I would buy them again. But the 4 mount screws are very poor quality. They round out with very little effort,I changed mind out with a good quality screw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAS Audio MAS-IC6-C 6.5 in. Ceiling Speakers 50 Wa March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central Point, OR United States  
Good speakers for our low volume, office background use.  Performs as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally satisfied February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kalispell, MT United States  
Excellent quality and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAPPY CUSTOMER January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Olsen from Arlington, OR United States  
I love the speakers I received.The packaging could have been better. They sound great and they installed easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
in ceiling speakers October 31, 2013
Reviewer: paul krusher jr from palm coast, FL United States  
this was my second purchase of speakers because my first purchse was excellent, great product and quality. great price, would highly recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
on-line ordering September 10, 2013
Reviewer: gary rollins from anaheim, CA United States  
couldn't have been easier.  Love ordering through you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great speakers, great price May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surprise, AZ United States  
30 dollars per pair. Best price anywhere. No problems with these. Now I'm listening to music on my patio and in my house with these. You won't be disappointed. These sound great on my pioneer 1123 home theater system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great phone customer support October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I had a special situation and Inwall phone support knew exactly what I should order.  They were exactly right!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items