Return to InwallTech® HD525.1LCR
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real review. Unbeatable Speakers February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Garret T from MANSFIELD, TX United States  
I bought the "THE PIONEER SQUARE" theater package in Oct 2013, but recently needed an additional speaker.  I contacted the company, and Brian (the owner) quickly followed up.  After installing the new speaker, I was prompted to leave a review (good or bad), so I though this would be a good time to review the speakers that were installed 5 years ago.  The build quality and magnet size on these speakers compare to the high end brand name speakers that I have used in the past.  They have worked flawlessly with incredible sound for over 5 years in our dedicated home theater.  They are paired up with an Onkyo high current receiver and stand alone powered subwoofer.  When I first made the purchase in Oct 2013, I was skeptical, because I could not find much information on the company.  I am now a life long customer.  Quality and price can't be beaten, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jeramy Denton from Wellington, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lots of love for Inwall! August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Trout from Kenmore, WA United States  
Recently purchased your INWALLTECH® HD525.1LCR. I needed a great center channel speaker for my theater room. The family could hardly believe the difference it made. The sound is so clear and full. We were turning the volume up so loud to understand conversations, but now the clarity comes through. Years ago I discovered your store when we purchased in-ceiling speakers for our new construction home. Installed them myself and did a bang-up job, if I do say myself. It was so simple. Thanks for having great products and easy to follow instructions...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Myers from Littleton, CO United States  
Incredible sound and the ability to fine tun each speaker to the room locations.  Great value for the quality of the sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products, excellent pricing, amazing support March 22, 2018
Reviewer: SS from San Diego, CA United States  
Having been an audiophile for decades (previously moving in the Wilson, Pass, Theta, Krell, Vandersteen circles) when it was time to remodel the house and provide multi-room sound and a hidden 7.2 surround sound system I search high and low, read stacks of articles and ultimately landed at Inwall Tech.  I couldn’t be happier.  Starting from their support when a part of the shipment went missing and they fedexed out a replacement, no questions asked, to the ease of installing and the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Using in dedicated home theater room January 16, 2018
Reviewer: DEAN from GA United States  
Build quality is outstanding at this price point.  Easy to install, and the template was spot-on for cutting the drywall.  I installed these at the L, C, and R positions in my dedicated theater room, replacing an old set of Energy Take5's.   the sound is very full, and really fills in the midrange - something I was missing with the Energy's.  Having the ability to dial up or down the individual driver dbs is very helpful for tuning within the room.   I just ordered the HD650.2 for the surrounds...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Center Speaker January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Scot Reid from Fruit Heights, UT United States  
Makes a good match to the HD 650.2w speakers. 2 directional tweaters allows for good sound adjustment. Strong mid-range sound for dialoge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In Wall Center Channel Speaker September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Steven from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I do not plan on using this speaker for a while.  Do not have the time to install it for a while.  I did hook it up and tested to make sure I did not have issue down the road and not be able to send it back.   I can not believe how much better the audio is compared to the polk Center channel speaker that I use now.  It is a huge improvement on both volume and clarity

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hd525 February 23, 2016
Reviewer: james payton from roseville, MI United States  
easy to install,clear rich sound,and i have not purchased the surround speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great speakers January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Parsons from Beaverton, OR United States  
Installed easily, good construction, sounds good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items