Return to InwallTech® HD-650.1C
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speakers May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Danny Coons from Kevil, KY United States  
Excellent couldn't be any easer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value and solid sound March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Cary Melone from Clarkston, MI United States  
I looked at many speakers including KEF & B&W. For the money and sound by far these were the best. Using 4 of these for L/R Side Rear and L/R Rear for a 7.1 system with KEF L/R/C Fronts it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Myers from Littleton, CO United States  
Incredible sound and the ability to fine tun each speaker to the room locations.  Great value for the quality of the sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HD-650.1C May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington Station, NY United States  
I am very pleased with these speakers they sound great! Brian was very helpful thought my install process. I highly recommend this company and their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2018
Reviewer: cesar cortes  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garage Gear April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Newport, NC United States  
Recently ordered 6 of the above for my garage.  Excellent product, as advertised, well packaged.  The sleek magnetic grills are nice for the semi flush look.  Sound great.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ceiling speakers for Atmos sound system February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Dias from Burnsville, MN United States  
These speakers went in easy and sound great! The instructions and template made it a zero error install. They were super well packed and arrived quickly. I settled on these speakers after a brief consult with the guys at InwallTech tech, and I'm very happy. Price, performance and good service. Easy call!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In ceiling speakers December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Darrell Hatcher from Portland, OR United States  
The inwall store has top knoch customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second pair just as nice November 3, 2014
Reviewer: DMR from Salisbury, MA United States  
Purchased second pair of ceiling speakers because first pair were quite outstanding. Delivery was great, speakers are well constructed, and installation was a breeze. Have a large house and sound carries throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing September 11, 2014
Reviewer: DMR from Salisbury, MA United States  
Just purchased my second pair of in wall ceiling speakers. The purchase experience was superb. Was able to use a discount coupon. The delivery was free and quick. The installation was very simple and the sound is amazing. Installation was indoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items