Return to InwallTech® HD-650.1C
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ceiling mounted effects speakers March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Nick Acquaviva from Nampa, ID United States  
I purchased two pairs of HD-650.1C speakers. They are not installed yet so I do not know what they sound like, but the appear to be well-made and the packaging was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best speakers ever! November 5, 2020
Reviewer: John M. from Southlake, TX United States  
Speakers used in media room. You can't beat the rich sound quality of these speakers. I was at first hesitant to buy speakers from an online store, but boy am I glad that I did. You can't beat the quality of these awesome speakers and the price just makes this purchase all the more sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Product and Services August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Klein from La Mesa, CA United States  
This is my third purchase of speakers.  This one was for my new home that included 8 speakers to make an 11.1 system two of which were in/wall speakers. I purchased the top-of-the-line speakers which are stocked full of quality and efficiency.  The mounting of the speakers could not be easier.  The systems sounds tremendous and as I hoped/expected from Inwalltech.  Delivery was speedy and the speakers were professionally packaged to ensure no damage in transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overall Terrific June 8, 2020
Reviewer: BERT RIVERA from CAMARILLO, CA United States  
I had plenty of information from which to make my decision on the level of speakers I was searching for. The order process was straightforward and shipping was fast. Everything arrived packaged correctly and on time. Quality is excellent, just what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprisingly awesome sound April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Lewis Bell from Montrose, CO United States  
I know, I shouldn't judge quality by a price tag and now I can add this purchase to the reasons why.  I bought a full set of 5.1 speakers and 7.1 speakers for two separate systems, along with ceiling speakers for my whole house audio system.  I spent around $2,500 with inwalltech whereas I could have spent well over $5,000 for name-brand speakers.  I'm glad I didn't waste the money because these babies ROCK.  We are building a house, so I don't even have my amp yet, but I hooked all of the speakers to a spare amp to test them (to be sure that a contractor didn't skewer any of my in-wall speaker wiring) and even with a "spare" amp, these things sound AWESOME.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HD-650.1C April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from Aumsville, OR United States  
I purchased the HD-650.1C and they arrived in a couple of days. They look very well built. The sound they produce is awesome. I mounted them in a community center and they produce clear crisp sound throughout this big room. Though they are small in size, I like them much better than the large PA speakers that we had been using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speakers May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Danny Coons from Kevil, KY United States  
Excellent couldn't be any easer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value and solid sound March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Cary Melone from Clarkston, MI United States  
I looked at many speakers including KEF & B&W. For the money and sound by far these were the best. Using 4 of these for L/R Side Rear and L/R Rear for a 7.1 system with KEF L/R/C Fronts it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Myers from Littleton, CO United States  
Incredible sound and the ability to fine tun each speaker to the room locations.  Great value for the quality of the sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HD-650.1C May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington Station, NY United States  
I am very pleased with these speakers they sound great! Brian was very helpful thought my install process. I highly recommend this company and their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items