Return to InwallTech® HD-650.1C
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overall Terrific June 8, 2020
Reviewer: BERT RIVERA from CAMARILLO, CA United States  
I had plenty of information from which to make my decision on the level of speakers I was searching for. The order process was straightforward and shipping was fast. Everything arrived packaged correctly and on time. Quality is excellent, just what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprisingly awesome sound April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Lewis Bell from Montrose, CO United States  
I know, I shouldn't judge quality by a price tag and now I can add this purchase to the reasons why.  I bought a full set of 5.1 speakers and 7.1 speakers for two separate systems, along with ceiling speakers for my whole house audio system.  I spent around $2,500 with inwalltech whereas I could have spent well over $5,000 for name-brand speakers.  I'm glad I didn't waste the money because these babies ROCK.  We are building a house, so I don't even have my amp yet, but I hooked all of the speakers to a spare amp to test them (to be sure that a contractor didn't skewer any of my in-wall speaker wiring) and even with a "spare" amp, these things sound AWESOME.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HD-650.1C April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from Aumsville, OR United States  
I purchased the HD-650.1C and they arrived in a couple of days. They look very well built. The sound they produce is awesome. I mounted them in a community center and they produce clear crisp sound throughout this big room. Though they are small in size, I like them much better than the large PA speakers that we had been using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speakers May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Danny Coons from Kevil, KY United States  
Excellent couldn't be any easer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value and solid sound March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Cary Melone from Clarkston, MI United States  
I looked at many speakers including KEF & B&W. For the money and sound by far these were the best. Using 4 of these for L/R Side Rear and L/R Rear for a 7.1 system with KEF L/R/C Fronts it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Myers from Littleton, CO United States  
Incredible sound and the ability to fine tun each speaker to the room locations.  Great value for the quality of the sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HD-650.1C May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington Station, NY United States  
I am very pleased with these speakers they sound great! Brian was very helpful thought my install process. I highly recommend this company and their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2018
Reviewer: cesar cortes  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garage Gear April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Newport, NC United States  
Recently ordered 6 of the above for my garage.  Excellent product, as advertised, well packaged.  The sleek magnetic grills are nice for the semi flush look.  Sound great.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ceiling speakers for Atmos sound system February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Dias from Burnsville, MN United States  
These speakers went in easy and sound great! The instructions and template made it a zero error install. They were super well packed and arrived quickly. I settled on these speakers after a brief consult with the guys at InwallTech tech, and I'm very happy. Price, performance and good service. Easy call!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items