Return to InwallTech® --The Portlandia
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Johnson from Orangevale, CA United States  
After quite bit of looking, I opted for the Portlandia setup from Inwall to support a new Dolby Atmos receiver.  The order shipped promptly, the quality of the product was as described.  I had a few set up questions and those questions were answered promptly. I am very happy with the purchase experience.  The sound quality is great and getting better as the set wears in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Speakers & Service November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Bharat Contractor from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I am a repeat customer. I had my home speaker system from Inwall, then my son and my daughter's home. Now my daughter bought bigger home, so bought two system 5.1 & 7.1 from Inwall. The sound quality and prices are great. In addition, had a good customer service response when the speakers were not available in this pandemic. I highly recommend to go for the Inwall!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry F from Fishers, IN United States  
Great Store - Great Product - Great People

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Colton from Williston, ND  
What a system! Install was fast and easy. Sound blew me away. This setup met and exceeded my expectations by a long shot. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Portlandia Home Theatre Kit February 2, 2016
Reviewer: HARRY BOUNDS from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Purchased the Portlandia Home Theater Kit and received  it when I was told, packaged well for shipping and speakers looked awesome. Installed them a few days later and once again they sounded better than I expected. I chose this company because the price was in my range, reviews were very good and it wasn't a big company that depends on marketing to make their sell. To the owner and the staff at Inwall keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portlandia January 18, 2016
Reviewer: George Hutcherson from Canton, GA United States  
Top notch product and service.  Speakers are great.  
The few questions I had were answered promptly and clearly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome! February 24, 2015
Reviewer: greg murphy from coxs creek, KY United States  
The speakers arrived in good time. They were packaged very well. Install was very easy with the well engineered tabs.The Magnetic covers are a very nice touch. The speakers sound great. Very nice speakers for the money. In the wall store will be my choice when in need of more speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great speakers November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Bel Air, MD United States  
Great sounding speakers for a good price.  Easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great speakers and great price January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Rick G from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
This was a big online purchase for me and I had installation questions so I called before I ordered.  Brian, the guy in the videos, actually picked up the phone and answered my questions.  Really set me at ease.  Love the system

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Portlandia January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Avondale, PA United States  
Install was a breeze!  Speakers sound great with clean power source to them.  Will be adding them to additional rooms as time permits.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items