Return to InwallTech® --The Portlandia
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry F from Fishers, IN United States  
Great Store - Great Product - Great People

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Colton from Williston, ND  
What a system! Install was fast and easy. Sound blew me away. This setup met and exceeded my expectations by a long shot. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Portlandia Home Theatre Kit February 2, 2016
Reviewer: HARRY BOUNDS from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Purchased the Portlandia Home Theater Kit and received  it when I was told, packaged well for shipping and speakers looked awesome. Installed them a few days later and once again they sounded better than I expected. I chose this company because the price was in my range, reviews were very good and it wasn't a big company that depends on marketing to make their sell. To the owner and the staff at Inwall keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portlandia January 18, 2016
Reviewer: George Hutcherson from Canton, GA United States  
Top notch product and service.  Speakers are great.  
The few questions I had were answered promptly and clearly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome! February 24, 2015
Reviewer: greg murphy from coxs creek, KY United States  
The speakers arrived in good time. They were packaged very well. Install was very easy with the well engineered tabs.The Magnetic covers are a very nice touch. The speakers sound great. Very nice speakers for the money. In the wall store will be my choice when in need of more speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great speakers November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Bel Air, MD United States  
Great sounding speakers for a good price.  Easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great speakers and great price January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Rick G from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
This was a big online purchase for me and I had installation questions so I called before I ordered.  Brian, the guy in the videos, actually picked up the phone and answered my questions.  Really set me at ease.  Love the system

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Portlandia January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Avondale, PA United States  
Install was a breeze!  Speakers sound great with clean power source to them.  Will be adding them to additional rooms as time permits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality and value November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jim from Auburndale, FL United States  
I had found the InWall Store while looking for some speakers to install in a house we were having built pre-wired for a 5.1 system.   I was very impressed with the quality of the construction and the components of the crossovers.  The quality of these speakers is simply the best I have ever seen.  They were packaged very carefully and everything was first class.  

Cutting the drywall was easy with the included templates and the install could not be any easier.   The template is made of a stiff cardboard so it can easily be traced.  

The screw tightened ears were so simple, in less than 2 hours I was able to cut the drywall and install all five of the speakers.

I was impressed with the sound quality of the speakers they sound clear crisp and life-like.  My wife and some friends say they sound very very good.  

I would definitely recommend products from InWall you will not be disappointed.  The quality of these speakers is the best I have seen in commercial products.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent speakers November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jim from Auburndale, FL United States  
I just received these and installed them myself.  The new house was rewired for 5.1 surround so all I needed to do is cut out drywall and install these speakers.  The way these speakers mount could not be easier.  The rotating ear that pulls up against the back of the drywall works flawlessly.  Do not tighten the screws too much just a snug fit is all that is necessary.  The new magnetic mount grill is very easy to use and looks great.  It only took me a couple of hours to cut the drywall and mount all 5 speakers.

Most importantly the sound from these speakers is very good right out of the box.  I have not done any audio calibration but I will in the next few days.  I am very satisfied with the speakers and look forward to many hours of enjoying my 5.1 surround sound system.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items