Return to InwallTech® M525.1LCR
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these speakers September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Terry from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
I purchased InwallTech M525.1LCR 5 1/4" dual aluminum Theater speakers to upgrade my 5.1 home theater.  The speakers are clear and true to sound that while watching one of my movies a door was closed and I thought it was in my house.  A week later I upgraded my system to 7.1.  I ran into a placement problem but the tech advisors at InWall gave me a good solution. The shipping was flawless and fast. My son advised me to buy from InWall and I was impressed with the availability of speakers and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Speakers December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Glen Weaver from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
This is my first time installing inwall speakers and it was an easy process!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Home theater system October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Joshua McKay from Greenwood, MO United States  
These speakers look and sound fantastic..  I havent had a chance to crank them yet, but am very pleased.  Install was a breeze and would definately recommend them!  you cant find speakers this reasonably priced anywhere else, and the sound quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 awesome sound quality June 27, 2012
Reviewer: king of keno from las vegas  
In ceiling with tweeter facing listening area, dialog comes from the screen not the ceiling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product - based on price exception June 19, 2012
Reviewer: RAS from Mpls, MN  
We use it as the center channel and it is clear and crisp. I can even hear the movie now while I watch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice look and sound May 15, 2012
Reviewer: emptyclip from gallipolis,OH  
paired with onkyo 607 ps3 and 50"plasma they are great. Wife didn't want the speaker on the floor and i wanted something with a good sound so these worked perfect. went with 5.1 tryed it without a sub not bad for every day tv but needs the sub for action moives. great sound for in wall speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Speakers/ Fash Shipping April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Todd from Las Vegas, NV  
I use my home theater every night/ very good. I constantly get compliments. Super satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just Finished Install ..... March 12, 2012
Reviewer: George from Cleveland, OH  
I just finished the installation. The video gave me the encouragement to complete. I am really impressed with the speaker. Much better than I would have gotten anywhere else ([@], [@], [@]). Fits nice and tight between two studs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 really good quality March 7, 2012
Reviewer: deezy from Loomis, Ca.  
I purchased this center channel in wall speaker and paired it with six 150 watt 8 inch mas audio in ceiling speakers, an onkyo tr-608 7.2 thx receiver, a velodyne deq-10r sub. It sounds amazing! I lost my high end system when I sold my last home, this time I went with lower cost speakers and I can not tell the difference in quality what so ever! these sound great! I went with 8 inch speakers all the way around and mounted them in my ceiling and the center channel is wall mounted below the plasam, my friends and everyone who hears these speakers think I spent $1,000's on the speakers! instal was easy as pie and the template for the center channel was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 really nice and a great value July 11, 2011
Reviewer: skrivan from salt lake city  
easy to put in....find the studs, mark location, cut a hole, run the wire, stick 'em in.

Was this review helpful to you?