Return to InwallTech® --The Sellwood
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SPEAKER WORKS FINE December 26, 2019
Reviewer: SUDHIR DAS from KATY, TX United States  
SPEAKER WORKS FINE AND GOOD QALITY SOUND.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 center channel speaker September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Clark Gunion from Kennewick, WA United States  
It's a good speaker, however, was difficult to install between 16 inch on center studs.  Ideally the mount should be 14 and a half inches.  It was fully 15 and 3/16s.  This caused me to chisel out enough room for the speaker.  What the heck, Inwall?

Inwallstore: Check out this video about why it's a little longer than 14 1/2" https://youtu.be/yzQ89e7pRq4
See the FAQ for a hotlink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased with the service and the sound October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Will Irwin from Foothill Ranch, CA United States  
I installed the 5 speaker "wall & ceiling" surround system from the "ProGold" range.  They were easy to install (I had pre-installed the cables when the house was renovated) and they sound great.  I am using with a Pioneer VSX-832 receiver and a Yamaha subwoofer in a fairly small room and there is power to spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ceiling/Wall Speakers March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Freeman from Wadesville, IN United States  
I am very pleased with these speakers.  My wife was skeptical about putting speakers in the wall and ceiling but now she appreciates the benefits of having the speakers off of the floor and something more permanent.  These speakers are not cheap knock-offs and I researched a lot before deciding to get these.  Very fast delivery.  Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 InWall April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Fulcher from Katy, TX United States  
They all are just amazed at the high quality and perfectly separated sounds coming from my speakers with only a 75-Watt per channel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 in ceiling speakers buy and install December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Horace Channel from Hampton , VA United States  
I was about to make a big mistake to contract Best Buy to install and hook up my surround system. I got information on the InwallStore products and saw the video and  installing was a breeze. The high quality speakers are a perfect match with the Pioneer Audio/video receiver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In-Wall Speakers March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin T from Atlanta, GA United States  
Received & installed Speakers. Better than I expected. Really, really nice sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy purchase, simple install, great value. January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Circuit City Alumni 87-94 from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Never heard this company, until my wife saw IWS.com on Pintrest.  Big box stores lacked selection, snooty audio boutique wanted double the money.

If you want a good sounding home theater, don't have money to throw away, and can read a tape measure? Jump on this set up! I suggest you also add a powered subwoofer and buttered popcorn to get full theater effect.

I added a 10inch powered sub for our 18x20 great room for under $300 bucks and we are very satisfied.  Side note: for best sonic experience, make sure you have receiver with Dolby Digital 5.1/DTS and subwoofer output for a killer Blue-Ray crisp and booming sound. Don't worry your old DVD and cd will sound awesome too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 InwallTech Pro Gold Theater Kit Wall Fronts, Ceili December 13, 2013
Reviewer: james sheridan from oreland, PA United States  
great transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value and Service August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Keith from Colorado  
Very happy with the speakers. Great value. Easy to install and very helpful and friendly when I needed to exchange the center channel because width between my studs would not allow installation. Used a different speaker and the sound is just fine. I would recommend InWall to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items