Return to InwallTech® --The Sellwood 71
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great solution - Great sound October 26, 2015
Reviewer: JimFuhl from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Wanted a complete solution for in-wall speakers.  These are great, sound great, and could not be much happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inwall Tech speakers October 5, 2015
Reviewer: John Moody from Richmond, TX United States  
Media room was pre-wired, installation of 7 speakers was pretty easy even for this first timer, templates were exact and mounting screws/clamp system made it very easy, great sound, very happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied !!! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dwayne from San Antonio, TX United States  
Ordered the pro gold theater kit, after haveing new home pre-wired. Wanted a professional flush look and good sound but with out the heavy price. These guys exceeded all my expectations! Great sound, look awesome and best of all you pay half the price you will find anywhere else. To top it off, custemer service was outstanding. They were short 1 in ceiling speaker due to phasing in the newer updated model that cost a little bit more. These guys changed all 4 older models to the newer updated ones at no cost. Delivery was quick and install was cake! Highly recommend inwallstore to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy as pie February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel McNeely from AURORA, CO United States  
I received my speakers right on time and undamaged. Installation was easy with the included templates.  The only issues I had were with running the wires, and that was due the layout of my house.  Once I had them in I just had to wait for my receiver, which I received for Christmas.  These are not the top of the line model, but they are just fine for me and my family when we watch movies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 in-wall / in-ceiling kit January 27, 2014
Reviewer: John Ball from Starkville, MS United States  
I have installed several sets of in-wall and in-ceiling surround speakers and this is a great kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleasant surprise August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher D'Arcy from Herndon, VA United States  
After reading a few reviews on in wall speakers and realizing that there weren't very many in a moderate price range made specifically for in home theatre, you are left with Inwall Tech Pro speakers. I've done dozens of speaker installations from donut shops to theaters and from studios to in home theaters and I decided to take a chance. With a great return policy, I didn't feel it that risky.
Their simple pull screw installation system makes installing a breeze. I actually installed all the speakers in wall, including the circular ones and I had to use an off brand subwoofer, as inwallstore don't seem to offer one (I used the Pioneer SW-8MK2 100W).
My system is powered by the reasonably priced Denon AVR-2313CI to deliver plenty of sound to rock the house down or live the cinema experience to it's fullest in a 20x 25' room.
Overall, very pleased so far and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this great sounding speaker system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sellwood August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Gun Smoke from Crossville, TN United States  
I am far from an expert but so far these speakers are great. Install was a breeze since I already had the speaker wires installed. I have yet to paint them but I do not foresee any problems. They sound great and are better than I had imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sound for a Great Price - Highly Recommended March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sally from Ekalaka, MT United States  
Excellent customer service with our purchase. One piece of this kit was not in stock so InWall Store notified us of the dilemma and inquired as to replacing that item with one a grade above what we had ordered - at no charge to us. The kit arrived very timely and was simple to install - my husband and I had no knowledge of surround sound prior to this purchase. We have been more than pleased with the end result. Great sound for a great price. It was more difficult learning to use our new TV than to install this system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product and excellent customer service! January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Muratore from Rochester, NY United States  
This is my second set of speakers from Inwall.  They are extremely easy to install and sound great.  I had the unfortunate experience of damage occurring, possibly during shipping, and the customer service was excellent.  Replacement product was shipped the day I called to claim the issue.  I have and will continue to recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?