Return to InwallTech® --The Clackamas 71
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprising Quality for Price point November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Way from Spokane, WA United States  
I am absolutely amazed at how nice my home theater sounds pushing these speakers.  I am glad I saved a ton of money with these rather than going with a popular name brand. The sound is crystal clear with no distortion.  I had some questions about the product after delivery and Brian responded same day after business hours to answer my question.  5 Star product and 5 Star customer service.
My system: Onkyo RZ1100, Clackamas 71 speaker kit,  pair of TM6A's, 1 Velodyne powered Subwoofer, & 1 Monoprice powered subwoofer.  Configured in a 7.2.2 configuration.

The best recommendation I can give is to say that I would buy again if I needed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Theater room speakers September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CYPRESS, TX United States  
Wow what quality speakers I admit I was a little scared to purchase speakers from a online company. The speakers were easy to install and sounds great my man cave is complete know thanks Inwallstore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome speakers! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Mahoney from Bloomington, IL United States  
I purchased these speakers for my basement and connected them to a Yamaha receiver and Polk sub. The sound is amazingly clear and crisp. If I could just get my kids out of the basement, I would be in man-cave heaven. I'm so glad I did the research and took the leap of faith.  Thank for the great speaker set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value December 30, 2013
Reviewer: K Taylor from Herriman, UT United States  
I was impressed with the sound quality, and look of the this speaker kit. They arrived quickly too! Will shop again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing 7.1 In wall set August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
These speakers rock for home theater!  Easy to install and just as good as name brand speakers you would buy in an electronics store for more than twice the amount!  Highly recommended!  A++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sounds Great June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bel AIr, MD United States  
The speakers sound great and easy to install. I have already recommended them to friends. Will be back to order in ceiling speakers for another room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 crisp sound December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jay Anderson from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
this system is awesome hooked it up for christmas and it was awesome.  If I ever build another house I will be in contact with inwallstores they are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Soooooo glad I made this decision October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Matt from Long Island, NY United States  
Tight sound. Added 10" Polk sub in the back of room. Shakes the house. Added some extra insulation in the front wall to deaden sound that was carrying up the wall. My dad and cousin are going to place an order soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Extremely Happy with this purchase! June 27, 2012
Reviewer: king of keno from Las Vegas, NV  
7.1 ceiling matched speakers, awesome sound compliments my sunfire subwoofer jr. and buttkicker transducer under the couch! Didn't need to spend any more than I did to get the results that I have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 solid product June 4, 2012
Reviewer: frank from louisiana  
great for home theatre

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items