Return to InwallTech® SS-4R
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Buy July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WESTPORT, MA United States  
Speaker selector works really well. Had an issue at first, but the company resolved it quickly and I couldn't be happier.
Thank you, Inwallstore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 All as promised May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Phil from Monrovia, CA United States  
Works great but the little rubber feet just fall off. Not really a selling point in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 speaker selector November 3, 2014
Reviewer: jimmy day from new iberia, LA United States  
Excellent product and very easy setup. Use to play stereo system in three different rooms, and setup speakers for outside. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to listen to music in one room at time. Just followed setup instructions and had no problems. Had this product for about a month and enjoying it's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulletproof, handles high power easily August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I'm a professional installer and I've used these when I need to drive multiple speakers from a single amp.  The phoenix connectors handle 12ga wire, and combining 4ohm and 8ohm speakers is no problem, volume seems to be well balanced and the box is audibly transparent to me.  If you don't need volume control per-zone or have other volume controls installed, these work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 InwallTech SS-4R Ultra Cooling Speaker Selector 4 July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tim House from Sebastian, FL United States  
Great product & service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good so far, but cheap glue on rubber feet March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Captain Michael Vassilieff from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Very impressed with the solid build of the case and paint job.  So far it is working as advertised, but I have only tested it with one pair of speakers to date.  Only disappointing thing is that the rubber feet are just cheap glue on rubber pieces which fell off after a few minutes in use.  And there are six positions for them to fit, but only four were attached (unless the other two had already fallen off).  I am only commenting about this because the rubber feet are listed as a feature in the user manual, so had to laugh about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MY PURCHASE February 14, 2014
Reviewer: John Riley from Hurricane, UT United States  
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP  ICAN'T BELIEVE YOU SHIPPED IT THAT FAST  I GOT THE PRODUCT INSTALLED IT AND  WOW IMPRESSED  WE WILL BE ORDERING MORE FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE  YOU DID WHAT YOU SAID   AND THE PRODUCT WORKS GREAT THANK YOU AGAIN  JOHN RILEY RACER 1 BUILDING CONTRACTORS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 speaker controller August 8, 2013
Reviewer: tom davey from Austin, MN United States  
I bought the 4 channel speaker controller and it was better than I expected.  Hooking it up was very easy and I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Switch May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Ronald Whelan from Milford, MA United States  
I needed a viable inexpensive alternative in order to power to separate speaker zones.  One set was in my Kitchen the other on my patio both powered by the same amplifier.  The SS-4R was perfect.  It has a very low profile and can manage 4 sets of speakers separately or collectively.  Great buy, delivered quickly and exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 inwalltech ss-4r ultra cooling speaker December 20, 2012
Reviewer: jerry reynolds from estero, FL United States  
very pleased w/ product and price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items