Return to InwallTech® TM6C
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service / Product March 23, 2021
Reviewer: ROBERT PURPURA from Dracut, MA United States  
My experience with First Rate as a procurement professional with 40 years of experience I have seen the spectrum of customer service. This has been first rate, excellent product and service, Could not recommend them higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just great speakers January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Dave in PDX from PORTLAND, OR United States  
I cannot begin to count the hours that I spent pouring over reviews and specs in the hunt for my in-ceiling speakers.  I found the Inwallstore approach for providing a basis for comparing like for like speaker materials and construction extremely helpful.  The speakers are fantastic - solid construction, efficient, clear and accurate; they were absolutely the right call for my system.  Throw-in the price point and they cannot be beat, not even close.  You will pay much, much more for "big name brand" speakers that approach the same construction and quality profile.  The question is: Why?  I purchased a matched set of in-wall units and I will certainly be back the next time I need speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HD525.1LCR/TM6C March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Reale from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
I put in a 5.1 system with the following speakers. Fantastic speakers great sound and was very surprised. I had to sell my Infinity Primus Speakers when I moved and was not sure if I could find speakers to create that sound I was looking for but I did. Good company, great service and GREAT speakers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In wall system September 29, 2019
Reviewer: James B in Baton Rouge from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I purchased a combo inwall and in ceiling surrounds. They sound great, install was a breeze, and I'm sure I made the right choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service, Pricing & Support July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KANSAS CITY  
Because I'm building a house that isn't finished yet, I've not been able to actually use the speakers yet.  However, the mounting brackets and instructions makes installation simple.  I also had some questions about the speakers and which to order, and the support was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products, excellent pricing, amazing support March 22, 2018
Reviewer: SS from San Diego, CA United States  
Having been an audiophile for decades (previously moving in the Wilson, Pass, Theta, Krell, Vandersteen circles) when it was time to remodel the house and provide multi-room sound and a hidden 7.2 surround sound system I search high and low, read stacks of articles and ultimately landed at Inwall Tech.  I couldn’t be happier.  Starting from their support when a part of the shipment went missing and they fedexed out a replacement, no questions asked, to the ease of installing and the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM6C February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Glenn Martin from Germantown, MD United States  
Purchase this for the rear suround sound for a SONOS playbar could not be more happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality at an even better price January 26, 2018
Reviewer: ROBERT MILLER from FAIRHOPE, AL United States  
I admit to being skeptical of purchasing speakers from inwallstore.com but decided to take the chance. I purchased the TM6C speaker as part of a 5.1 home theater system and coupled them with a Denon A/V receiver and Definitive Technology subwoofer. The sound after calibrating was way better than I expected. In fact, I was blown away! The trim-less grills are an added bonus. I would highly recommend inwallstore.com to anyone looking for good quality speakers at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NEW SPEAKERS January 12, 2017
Reviewer: James Suer from Newport News, VA United States  
GREAT support
Quality speakers
Very pleased
I will purchase my next set of speakers here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Experience! March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Richard R. from Fort Mill, SC United States  
Excellent speakers at a fantastic price! Customer service directed me to my need and the shipment arrived on time. Super easy to install. And the best part is the speakers sound great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items