Return to InwallTech® --The Rose City
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast Delivery, Haven't turned on yet March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Rodney Harris from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The delivery was quick.  All five speakers were well-packed and arrived in good shape.  So tentatively a 4-star for now.  Construction will be going on a while, when I have them connected and in use I'll update this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inwall speakers February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Duncan from Amherst, OH United States  
I was a little skeptical because I was not familiar with your brand but gave it a try since your cutouts were right for my application. I am pleasantly surprised at the quality and performance of your speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice kit May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Loreto from Tucson, AZ United States  
I was looking for a high quality theater system for my front room.  I was looking and looking and the costs were adding up so I kept putting it off.  One day I found Inwall store.  I read a lot of the reviews but was still skeptical.  I like to hear and test things before I buy them.  I kept coming back to inwall store.  I ended up ordering the Rose City system as it seemed to be the best fit for my application.    
I installed everything and added a subwoofer.  I was skeptical that they would sound as good as the big name brands.  All I can say is WOW.  The clarity and sound that this system produces is spot on!  I had to do some tuning on my receiver and change some of the settings from the previous system.  Once I did my experience got even better!
I am very particular with the items I buy and would not hesitate to write a poor review or return items if I was not happy.  This system is amazing and I can only give the system and company 5 stars.  Great job guys and thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rose City Surround - Great Purchase January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Corey from Cary, NC United States  
I was referred to inwallstore by my brother in law after touring the big box stores  for a year or so looking for the right set.  Was a little uneasy with buying online but the quality of the speakers and the sound are great at any price.  I don't think I could get a more simple or clean speaker set.  I would recommend to anyone.  I bought the rose city set and they are well balanced and crisp.  5 of 5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Performance & Perfect Price April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Blake Kormaniak from IL United States  
These are great quality speakers and they accomplish exactly what i needed them to. I am planing to purchase a few more individual speakers to create a couple zones in by spaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In wall speakers March 15, 2019
Reviewer: John Major from Round Rock, TX United States  
Quality products arrived quickly and as described on the website.  Had a minor issue with one of the products which was damaged in shipping, but Brian replied immediately to my query and made everything right immediately. Refreshing to deal with a business who cares about customers and provides quick responses.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In wall/ceiling comb December 21, 2018
Reviewer: David Green from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
First time ordering and process was simple and product delivered quickly. Install was easy and sound quality is great. I will definitely be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I mean WOW! January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Kelly from Daphne, AL  
I researched about 100 different in-wall speakers before making my selection. I went to audiophile website after website, only to find Inwalltech speakers kept getting mentioned.  So I figured what the heck, I'll order a pair and see what they are all about.   I have had these installed for about 4 months now and I have really pushed them to see what they got.  Lets just say they are extremely clear and have no distortion that I can tell.  If you are searching the web like I did searching for a set of great in wall speakers, let me save you some time.  Order a set, you WILL NOT be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?